de_DEus
contact@rondocom.ch

Offsites

We share our expertise not only when we advise you on your projects, but also compactly as individual parts of a large toolbox we share with you in one day full of tips, tools, and knowledge. Book your A-HA moments now.

Understanding My Audience

Understand, interpret, and constantly recommunicate to your audience: listening correctly and learning from what you hear is the goal of this seminar. Duration: 1 day

The Corporate Ecosystem

Some competitors are in your face; others are more stealthy. The aim of this seminar is to help you recognize the world your company lives in and take advantage of it. Duration: 1 day

Transversal Communication

Communication between departments and units of your company has to overcome different backgrounds and the use of technical jargon. The aim of this seminar is to develop common denominators and find a language. Duration: 1 day

ComTech: where the journey leads

Technology increasingly influences, controls, promotes and delivers communication, but sometime it has also stopped it in its tracks, reformed it, and led to misunderstandings. An understanding of ComTech and what can be gained from it, is the goal of this seminar. Duration: 1 day

5 Ways to Finding a Solution

Achieving goals does not always have to be a hard-knuckled fight either in the meeting room or in the project process. Successful and appreciative working through communication is the goal of this seminar. Duration: 1 day

The Story Toolbox

Everything is a story. But no two are the same. The aim of this seminar is the systematic development of stories to make them appealing to a wide variety of target groups. Duration: 1 day

Communication vs. Agility

Your departments and units are agile, but the ways they communicate internally and externally seem chiseled in stone. Finding the advantages of both worlds and transferring them to the other is the goal of this seminar. Duration: 1 day

Communications Café

Communication is human. It can be comedy, tragedy, or tragicomedy. Stories about stories are shared here with joy, fun, and coffee. Duration: 3 hours

de_DEus
contact@rondocom.ch

Offsites

Unser Know-how vermitteln wir nicht nur innerhalb Ihrer Projekte, sondern auch kompakt als Einzelteile des grossen Werkzeugkastens der Kommunikation – Tipps, Tools und Wissen an einem Tag: buchen Sie sich AHA-Momente.

Meine Empfänger verstehen

Ihre Empfänger verstehen, interpretieren und rekommunizieren ständig – richtig zuzuhören und daraus zu lernen, ist Ziel dieses Offsites. Dauer: 1 Tag

Das unternehmerische Ökosystem

Es gibt laute und stille Mitbewerber. Zu erkennen, in welchem Umfeld und welcher Welt sich das eigene Unternehmen bewegt, und daraus Vorteile ziehen, ist Ziel dieses Offsites. Dauer: 1 Tag.

Transversale Kommunikation

Die Kommunikation zwischen Abteilungen und Units Ihres Unternehmens hat gegen Fachjargon und unterschiedlichen Backgrounds zu kämpfen. Gemeinsame Nenner zu entwickeln und eine Sprache zu finden, ist Ziel dieses Offsites. Dauer: 1 Tag

ComTech: wohin die Reise führt

Kommunikation wurde und wird zunehmend technologisch beeinflusst, gesteuert, gefördert, geliefert – aber auch gebremst, reformiert, missverstanden. Ein Verständnis über ComTech, und was daraus gewonnen werden kann, ist Ziel dieses Offsites. Dauer: 1 Tag

5 Wege zur Lösungsfindung

Zielerreichung muss nicht immer harzig oder konfliktreich passieren – weder im Sitzungsraum noch im Projektprozess. Ergebnisreiches und wertschätzendes Arbeiten durch Kommunikation, ist Ziel dieses Offsites. Dauer: 1 Tag

Der Story-Werkzeugkasten

Alles ist eine Story. Aber keine ist wie die andere. Systematisch Geschichten entwickeln und sie den unterschiedlichsten Zielgruppen schmackhaft zu machen, ist Ziel dieses Offsites. Dauer: 1 Tag

Kommunikation vs. Agilität

Ihre Bereiche und Units arbeiten agil, deren Kommunikation und die Kommunikation nach aussen ist aber in Stein gemeisselt. Vorteile beider Welten zu finden und sie in die jeweils andere zu transferieren, ist Ziel dieses Offsites. Dauer: 1 Tag

Das Kommunikationskaffee

Kommunikation ist menschlich. Sie trägt Komik, Tragik, Tragikomik in sich. Geschichten über Geschichten sollen hier mit Freude, Stimmung und Kaffee geteilt werden. Dauer: 3 Stunden